Contact Us              951-737-2530    stedward1947@gmail.com   Maps/Directions

Classroom Activities     Teachers send out classroom activity information to parents at the begining of the week. 

Our Staff   Principal (Interim) Mr. Nathan Arnold  narnold@sbdiocese.org
    Preschool Director Mrs. Linda Driffill ldriffill@sbdiocese.org
    Administrative Assistant Ms. Lauren Driffill lndriffill@sbdiocese.org
    Bookkeeper Mrs. Edith Flores-Palacios

epalacios@sbdiocese.org

    Kindergarten Ms.  Paula Leveratto pleveratto@sbdiocese.org
    Grade One Mrs. Dorothy Bettencourt dbettencourt@sbdiocese.org
    Grade Two Mrs. Vicki Hicks vhicks@sbdiocese.org
      Mrs.  Yvonne Molnar ymolnar@sbdiocese.org
Grade Three Mrs. Jennifer Magee  jmagee@sbdiocese.org
    Grade Four  Mrs. Mira Salama msalama@sbdiocese.org
   

 

Mr. Tony Reymann apreymann@sbdiocese.org
    Grade Five Ms. Janet Klotz jklotz@sbdiocese.org
   

 

Ms. Jennifer Goodman jgoodman@sbdiocese.org
    Grade Six Ms.  Darlene Shimizu  dshimizu@sbdiocese.org 
    Grade Seven Mrs. Joan Jackson jjackson@sbdiocese.org
    Grade Eight Mr. Jourdain Renteria jjrenteria@sbdiocese.org
    Spanish Mrs. Yanessa Barragan

 

    Resource   Mrs. Veronica Coover vcoover@sbdiocese.org
    Pre-Algebra Mrs. Joan Jackson jjackson@sbdiocese.org
    Physical Education Ms. Ashley Cendejas acendejas@sbdiocese.org
    Computers Mr. William Hahn whahn@sbdiocese.org
    Librarian Ms. Heidi Morgan hmorgan@sbdiocese.org
    Teacher Aides Mrs. Christina Alderette 

Mrs. Kelly Lopez

      Mrs. Debra Gutierrez

Mrs. Rebecca Marcure 

    Counselor Mrs. Susan Seidman  
    Extended Care Supervisors Mrs. Gabby Chavez
    Preschool Teachers Mrs. Linda Driffill ldriffill@sbdiocese.org
      Mrs. Maria Trujillo -Lopez   
    Teacher Page